Skip to content

A little explanation

October 30, 2013

Hi all, I feel I owe people a bit of an explanation for abruptly stopping Waterford sitp.
In short, I have had some health problems (damn you big pharma I wanted to get on your pay role not on your customers list) and I decided to be selfish and look after myself. I also can’t drink due to said health issues and I don’t find pubs as fun when I am not drinking. I know a better and stronger person would have just kept Waterford sitp running, but I am not that person.
Anyway, I want to thank all the people who helped me when I was trying to start up Waterford sitp, I want to thank Geoff for coming down and giving our first and only talk, and I especially want to thank all the people who took time out of their lives to attend any of the Waterford sitp meetings.
Maybe in the future I will give it another go, but till then bye bye and remember to be skeptical 😀

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

