Skip to content

November is here.

November 1, 2012

So you may have noticed that November is here, and you are all probably very excited to come together for a Waterford SITP meeting. Well good news, there will be one. I haven’t managed to get a speaker, so I will give a talk on my favorite conspiracy theories, myths, illusions and tricks of the mind. I promise it will be as interesting as I can make it. I am not a natural showman, but I will pretend to be one for the night. That night will hopefully be Wednesday 28th November.
I will confirm a venue soon (I hope). So watch this space for updates.

I have not been as active with the blog as I would like to be, I have been busy with the real world, but things are calming down, or I am managing my time better, so I will blog about skeptical stuff and give my opinion on different topics.
If anyone has a venue they could recommend, please tweet me @waterfordsitp or comment here, and if you don’t like my talk topic let me know and I will come up with something else.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment