Skip to content

Just a little update.

October 13, 2012

This post is just a little update to show that I have not forgotten about or given up on this group.
I have started a course, I was accepted late so I am behind everyone else and trying to catch up, that and a few other private things are my reasons for why I am a bit busy this month. I will definitely organise something for November, I have a few ideas about who to contact to see if they would be interested in talking to us, if I can’t find anyone to talk to us I have an idea for a talk which I think would be interesting and fun.
In other news the fantastic Skeprechauns mentioned Waterford SITP and Letterkenny SITP in their latest podcast, thanks Finn and Rebecca, you guys are da bestest ever 🙂
I look forward to catching up with my course work and writing some more blog post, it should not take too long, I hope, but until next time, stay skeptical.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment